Contact

ARTS FOR LEARNING
SAN DIEGO

 

Office and Mailing:
4305 University Ave., Suite 555
San Diego, CA 92105


Tel: 619-282-7599
Fax 619-282-7598
Email: A4LSD@artsforlearningsd.org

Our Staff:

 

Tara Graviss
Executive Director
tara@artsforlearningsd.org
extension 111

 

Adrienne Valencia

Programs Director

adrienne@artsforlearningsd.org

extension 116

Keri Jhaveri

Professional Learning Programs Manager

keri.jhaveri@artsforlearningsd.org

extension 119

 

Sherrie Brown
Community Programs Manager
sherrie@artsforlearningsd.org
extension 114

Deirdre Moore 

Residency Program Manager

deirdre@artsforlearningsd.org

extension 118

Erika Paul 

Arts Administrator

erika@artsforlearningsd.org

extension 117

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Connect with us online!

Arts for Learning San Diego 

4305 University Avenue, Ste.555  |  San Diego, CA 92105
Tel: 619.282.7599  |  Fax 619.282.7598

Arts for Learning San Diego is a nonprofit organization classified under the IRS code 501(c)(3) 

Federal Tax ID: 95-2464304